Alumni Awards Dinner

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Yates-Gill College Union

Hosted by the Alumni Board of Governors

Registration Fee: $30
Registration: 5:30 p.m.

Join us as we celebrate alumni who have shown exemplary service to the College. This year's honorees are:

  • Truex Lifetime Alumni Service Award: Nancy Greene Leisinger
  • Distinguished Alumni Service Award: Chris Leaver
  • Jewell Humanitarian Award: Heather Dunacn
  • Honorary Alumni Award: Kiki Strecker